An important message from DS.Emotion

To all DS.Emotion clients and suppliers,

DS.Emotion is closely monitoring Government advice on the evolving COVID-19 situation, and the wellbeing of our colleagues, clients and all those that we work with is our first priority.

We would like to reassure you that we have procedures and infrastructure in place to enable us to continue to provide the high-quality service that you have come to expect from DS.Emotion as we switch to our rehearsed remote agile working strategy. These include:

 

  • We have a Business Continuity Plan in place.
  • We have conference and video call facilities in place to dial into meetings with clients, consultant teams and suppliers. Details will be issued in advance of scheduled meetings.
  • Essential face to face meetings may take place with clients when other methods may not prove to be practicable – by arrangement.
  • We have internal messaging systems in place so that our teams can communicate efficiently with each other.
  • We have a remote digital work platform which enables the entire production and administration of the business to be operated seamlessly with all staff able to log in and work as normal.
  • We have experienced external HR and I.T. consultants providing us with expert advice on a 24-hour basis.

We have complementary skills in our teams across Leeds, London and Manchester. In the event that some of our staff become unwell due to the outbreak, we have sufficient resilience within the company to provide additional support and cover for your projects.

Each office has a forwarding facility for incoming calls and allotted members of the team will be picking up your calls as normal. Additionally, all project handlers are available on their mobile phones. Key client contacts are as follows:

 

Leeds

 

Matt Button – matt@dsemotion.com  07712 7674141

Claire Milnes – claire@dsemotion.com  07710 668647

Rebecca Wood – rebecca@dsemotion.com 07880 386599

Lawrence Alexander – lawrence@dsemotion.com 07952 968185

Brady Frost – brady@dsemotion.com

 

Manchester

 

Angus Armitage – angus@dsemmotion.com 07831 765353

Jenny Jones – jenny@dsemotion.com 07587 035153

Mia Adam – mia@dsemotion.com 07592 503646

Rachael Whale – rachael@dsemotion.com 07875 367946

 

London

 

Laura Carroll – Laura@dsemotion.com – 07969 654570 

Kate Chisnall – Kate@dsemotion.com – 07741 669394

Lucinda Knoyle Hughes – Lucinda@dsemotion.com – 07041 949 840

Will Asken – Will@dsemotion.com – 07903 863777

 

Accounts

 

Steve Bowes – accounts@dsemotion.com

 

DS.Emotion will continually review this evolving situation and the latest Government guidance. We will regularly update our clients as and when necessary.

Thank you for your ongoing support. We look forward to working through this situation with you in as seamless a way as possible and with the best service at all times.

Thanks,

The team at DS.Emotion.